Supported Guestbook - Your entry will soon be released by the Admin.
so far 34674 visitors


Add entry


entries 81 to 100 of 342
Raul

Signed on Thursday, 2014-02-20 at 21:54  

Please come to Barcelone!!!

cristian arce


Signed on Wednesday, 2014-02-12 at 05:36  

Gran música, grandes letras.. espero que vengan a México City..

Christian


Signed on Tuesday, 2014-02-11 at 11:12  

Your new Album is a new Metal Hammer again , I love you guys . Hope to see you again in Germany . A big Fan

jerome


Signed on Wednesday, 2014-02-05 at 14:30  



come to hellfest or ferrailleur in Nantes

venez en france bordel :)

juro


Signed on Monday, 2014-02-03 at 15:44  

ha jön újra Pozsony?? Szeretnénk a koncert ....

miri


Signed on Monday, 2014-02-03 at 15:38  

Please, add to brtislavy to Slovakia. last concert was an excellent ...

carlosp90


Signed on Saturday, 2014-02-01 at 00:02  

I bet you can't imagine you have thousands of Ektomorf fans in Colombia.

dulkap


Signed on Friday, 2014-01-31 at 14:45  

Baromi jó olvasni a sok külföldi beírást, hogy a világ minden tájára várnak egy magyar zenekart. Büszkeség ezt látni. Személy szerint még emlékszem az első koncertélményemre veletek, még nagyon-nagyon régen a PeCSában egy Akela koncerten játszottatok. Már akkor is nagyon nagy bulit csaptatok. Gratulálok és srácok és vigyétek hírét a jó magyar metal zenének!

Ektomorf GER


Signed on Friday, 2014-01-31 at 14:16  

THANK YOU for Retribution! There is still hope for the music industry
Ektomorf = best there was, best there is, best there ever will be!

Richard


Signed on Friday, 2014-01-31 at 09:16  

Hi!
Greetings from sweden.
Just wanted to say that you are fucking awesome!

csongi

Signed on Wednesday, 2014-01-29 at 11:32  

gyertek megint Ausztriába játcani ;)

fucking love you guys!!!

GEo


Signed on Wednesday, 2014-01-29 at 10:46  

Awesome music!!! Impressive!!! Hope to see you all in Southern Texas (Laredo).

Abbath91


Signed on Sunday, 2014-01-26 at 10:25  

Please come to Belarus!!))

Viha


www.youtube.com/user/RakkausVihaKuolema
Signed on Tuesday, 2014-01-21 at 18:47  

Guys please! Come to Poland!
m/

caro


Signed on Tuesday, 2013-12-24 at 20:50  

you're f*#° .. awesome!! I'm looking forward to the next live-show!!
merry x-mas & happy new metal year !!

miguel


Signed on Wednesday, 2013-12-18 at 16:08  


una banda brutal.... me gusta su musika ....saludos desde Bolivia!!!!

chris


Signed on Monday, 2013-12-16 at 02:51  

Greetings from Mississippi you guys are bad ass. IM Christian but i Like Fuck your God and God will cut you down and the song about the rapist must die and war is my way black flag the CD is the fucking bomb best I've ever heard.

Eraser

Signed on Sunday, 2013-12-15 at 20:51  

Come to Belgium (or the Netherlands)! Would love to finally see you guys live :D

VooDoo


Signed on Friday, 2013-12-13 at 06:32  

CHICAGO, USA PLEASE !!!!!

asdfg

Signed on Saturday, 2013-11-23 at 10:05  

PLEASE COME TO GREECE



[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]



Add entry