Supported Guestbook - Your entry will soon be released by the Admin.
so far 34443 visitors


Add entry


entries 181 to 200 of 341
farzad

Signed on Friday, 2012-02-24 at 10:47  

hi(salam).az tamame dustaye irani va farsi zaban khahesh mikonam k be in site miyan comment bezaran ta hame befahman k ma ham hastim va be ektomorf ham komak konim.akhe to music metal khodast.mer30 az hamatun dustan.inam numberam 09367888755

farzad

Signed on Tuesday, 2012-02-21 at 13:12  

hi ektomorf and friends.i love ektomorf. ektomorf god.please call me 09367888755


Metalspeise


metalspeise.wordpress.com/
Signed on Tuesday, 2012-02-21 at 11:50  

Hey guys! Check out the review of your new album:

http://metalspeise.wordpress.com/20 12/02/21/album-review-ektomorf-the-acoustic/

valo

Signed on Friday, 2012-02-17 at 19:28  

The Acoustic Album is awesome. THX a lot

farzad


Signed on Thursday, 2012-02-16 at 09:07  

hi ektomorf god.thanks.by

Moh CFH


facebook.com/Cowb0yFromHell
Signed on Tuesday, 2012-02-14 at 22:34  

EKTOMOOOOOOOOOORF
MOROCCAN FAN!

jarrko


Signed on Saturday, 2012-02-11 at 10:20  

UPRE ROMA !!!

FANS FROM DETVA SLOVAKIA

ange


Signed on Friday, 2012-02-10 at 14:40  

ps:
please play Nem Engedem just for me!!!!!!!!

Antti

Signed on Friday, 2012-02-03 at 15:39  

When i heard your music, I turned immediately to yours music fan. So Fuckin amazing groove metal. Keep It Real Ektomorf
Antti From Finland

Sam H


none
Signed on Friday, 2012-01-27 at 01:37  

hey guys :)

American here - would love to see you here in the states. I know for a fact if you were able to get one or two of these accoustic songs to a few of the heavy stations here on the east coast, you would have your foot in the door. Then when they heard the heavy stuff you would really take off! :)

hope to see you soon
- Sam

chris


robynrobinsproductions.com
Signed on Thursday, 2012-01-26 at 19:51  

please come to america and bless this country with you music.

w.wurm


Signed on Wednesday, 2012-01-25 at 19:57  

Hey guys!

It is long time ago that you were take a liveshow in stavenhagen, in the north of Germany..
The club, which you were visit busted since two years..

All of your fans from the north of Germany want to see you..really..
Peenemünde is near the baltic sea and i know, that you be like the locations there ..

please give me a feedback.. to this

Christian


Signed on Monday, 2012-01-23 at 11:50  

Hey Zoli,
we see us in Cham LA Lifestyle Cafe at 12.04.2012 on the very cool acoustic show.

Let's Rock !!! m/

Denise

Signed on Monday, 2012-01-16 at 17:43  

Ektomorf Acoustic CD...amazing!

Thank you guys :-)

Denny


myspace.com/coldsteelinc
Signed on Saturday, 2012-01-14 at 18:38  

on the next show you must play:
you leech,scum,i scream up to the sky,outcast,i choke,leave me alone,last Fight,Redemption,the one thank you man

Murilo Sotrati


Signed on Monday, 2012-01-09 at 15:33  

You must came back to Brasil, you aren´t much known around here yet.

Denise

Signed on Friday, 2012-01-06 at 18:36  

where are the reports from the tour?!

:>

Ludwig


Signed on Saturday, 2011-12-31 at 16:35  

G R A S P O P - BELGIUM(Dessel)

Hardcore_Add


Signed on Thursday, 2011-12-22 at 19:07  

Wanted: Old Ektomorf like Destroy - Instinct - Outcast

farzad

Signed on Friday, 2011-12-16 at 12:01  

I love ektomorf



[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]



Add entry